Love Me Some Zombies

Intertitle from the AMC television program The...

Intertitle from the AMC television program The Walking Dead (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I have to admit, I wasn’t a big fan of The Walking Dead, the teevee show, when it started. I watched it, of course, but I mostly watched the last five minutes when the characters stopped sitting around whining and did something. Then Glen Mazarra got promoted.

I hated the move at first, but that was because the studio suits had orchestrated the change in a particularly dickish manner. But after the end of Season 2 I was sold on Mazarra. He got rid of much of the sitting and whining and revealed the real threat – the zombified humans.

Now I really need to get around to reading the novels.

One thought on “Love Me Some Zombies

Leave a Reply

